PICTURE GALLERY: Bridlington Premier Darts League

Former darts world champion Dennis Priestley was the special guest at Bridlington Premier Darts League’s end-of-year presentation night.

Roll of honour 2013

Division One

1st: Steve Rice - Highest average: 34.16

Highest checkout: 160

Fastest finish: 11 darts

2nd: Jim Gordon

3rd: Barry Balaban

Division Two

1st: Dean Thorpe - Best newcomer

2nd: Gav Boynton- Highest average: 32.27

3rd: Paul Hamblin - Fastest finish: 12 darts

Highest checkout: 161

Division Three

1st: Dave Haley

2nd: Bob O’Neil - Highest average: 27.83

3rd: Dave Smith

4th: Andy Senior - Highest checkout: 136

Fastest finish: 14 darts